CONTACT REQUEST

Which office would you like to deal with?

Please fill in all fields in correct format

Our Offices

HEAD OFFICE

Mr Raymond Choi 1301 Bank of America Tower 12 Harcourt Road Central HONG KONG
Tel: +852 2115 9878 Fax: +852 2115 9818 E-mail: raymond@cmshk.com
Opening Hours: MONDAY TO FRIDAY 9AM to 6PM SATURDAY and SUNDAY (CLOSED)

Through our global network of affiliated offices, we are also able to offer clients a more local service in the following countries:

ASIA

Australia - East Coast
Mr Eric Allan Suite 1101 37 Bligh Street Sydney, AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 02 9221 5755 Fax: +61 02 9223 1785 Email: eric@cmshk.com
Australia - West Coast
Mr Craig Stevens Unit 7, 61 Walters Drive, Herdsman Business Park, Osborne Park WA 6017 AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 8 9340 9400 Fax: +61 8 9340 9401 Email: cs@cmshk.com
China - Beijing
Mr Mike Wang Unit 1603, Tower 11, Jianwai SOHO, Chaoyang District Beijing 100022 CHINA
Tel: +86-10-58694001/2/3 Fax: +86-10-58699811 E-mail: mikewang@cmshk.com
China - Shanghai
Mr Richard Fang Unit 2505, Jing-an China Tower, No. 1701, Beijing Road West, Shanghai 200040 CHINA
Tel: +86 21 6288 3818 Fax: +86 21 6288 4878 Mobile: +86 13601831016 E-mail: richard@cmshk.com
India – Bangalore
Mr Siddharth Sarawgi #62, 1st Cross, 2nd Main, Dollars Layout J.P.Nagar 4th Phase Bangalore – 560078
Tel: +91 98 4508 7287 Fax: +91 80 2649 1996 Email: sid@cmshk.com
Japan
Mr Takemasa Nakata c/o NAKATA & ASSOCIATES INC. 4F Kokusai Tsushinsha Bldg 1-7-18 Itachibori, Nishi-Ku Osaka, 550-0012 JAPAN
Tel: +81 6 6537 5753 Fax: +81 6 6537 5754 Email: nakata@cmshk.com
Mauritius
Mr Kamal Hawabhay 365 Royal Road Rose Hill MAURITIUS
Tel: +230 4542110 Fax: +230 4549671 E-mail: kamal@cmshk.com
Thailand
Ms Suphawan Tukwun Royal Phuket Marina 63/202 Moo 2, Thepkrasattri Rd., Koh Kaew, Muang, Phuket 83000 THAILAND
Tel: +66 (0) 76 360 855 Fax: +66 (0) 76 360 856 Email: su@cmshk.com

EUROPE AND THE MIDDLE-EAST

Benelux
Mr. Paul-P.A. Weil De Gelder A.J. Ernststraat 595 1082 LD Amsterdam
Tel: +31 020 – 240 24 50/54 Mobile: +31 06 – 51 522 882 Fax: +31 020 – 240 24 51 Email: paul@cmshk.com
Cyprus
Mr Andreas Athinodorou 5 Costi Palama Street, Office Suite 201, Nicosia 1096, CYPRUS
Tel: +357 2267 9100 Fax: +357 2266 8111 E-mail: andreas@cmshk.com
Czech Republic
Mr Martin Bydlosek Trziste 372/1
11800 Prague 1
CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel: +420 234 261 939 Fax: +420 558 713 534 E-mail: martin@cmshk.com
Dubai
Mr Mike Khan Peninsula Business Solutions Ltd Office 414, North Tower Emirates Financial Tower DIFC, Dubai
Tel: +971 4 388 7619/7692 E-mail: khan@cmshk.com
Hungary
Dr. Tamás LUDWIG Belgrád rkp.18. H-1056 Budapest Hungary
Tel: +361-782-4221 Fax: +361-799-0014 E-mail: tamas@cmshk.com
Slovenia
Mr Gasper Zlatnar, s.p. Trg. Republike 3, (Floor 3) 1000 Ljubljana SLOVENIA
Tel: +386 1 320 6321 Fax: +386 1 320 6200 Email: gasper@cmshk.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

USA
Ms Maria Bashaw, Ms Patricia Wager or Mr Juan Haraguchi 19200 Von Karman Ave Suite 400 Irvine, CA 92612 USA
Tel: +1 949.622.5599 Fax: +1 949.360.0985 E-mail: maria@cmshk.com